Friday Favorites

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week.  As usual, I’m linking up with Amanda today.

friday-favorites-1

Alright, here are my favorite things for this week. 🙂

 

1.  This fabulous bright pink flat for spring.

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Speaking of bright pink and spring, this has been my go-to bag since last week. I just decided that it was time to break out my spring bag. My sister Laura got it for me for Christmas and I love it. 🙂

longchamp_large_tote_bag_le_pliage_1899089168_0

 

3.  This beautiful house.

 

4.  Purple tulips from Trader Joe’s. I know that it’s a little bit early to jump onto the tulip bandwagon, but I couldn’t resist these purple tulips. Plus they were $ 4.99.

IMG_2623

 

 

5. This eye shadow primer. I bought this last week and I really like it so far. I will share a more detailed review on it soon though.

Flax_EyeBasic__20x

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fantastic weekend! 🙂

 

 

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. perpetuallydaydreaming says:

    It’s not too soon for tulips!! I almost bought some a couple weeks ago too. The purple ones are gorgeous though. I love your pink bag and those pink flats!! I can’t wait to get back into my color wardrobe! Hope you have a great weekend!! xo

Leave a Reply

