Classic & Lady Like

Classic & Lady Like
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. After seeing a lot of pictures of classic and lady-like outfits on Pinterest, I was inspired to create my own look.
I love a black or white top with a colored skirt, so I decided to pair that cream sweater with an emerald-green skirt. I chose a metallic pump because I liked it much better than a nude pump, and I thought that it made it look more modern. I went with stud earrings so that I didn’t take away from the outfit itself. I also added that bag because it is both classic and lady-like. Oh and gorgeous. Definitely on the list of top dream bags too. 🙂
So what do you all think?

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a wonderful day! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Classic & Lady Like

Leave a Reply

