Friday Favorites 2/20/15

friday-favorites-1

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. I’m happy to report that I’m feeling much better now. I have to work tomorrow and Sunday, but I am still planning on squeezing in some fun. 🙂

Today as usual, I’m linking up with Amanda.

 

1. Favorite Song 

Such a fun song. 🙂

 

 

2.  Favorite Book 

I finally had a chance to finish this book this week. I thought that it was pretty good, and I may check out the authors other books. I won’t give away any details about the story, you can check out the author’s website here.

 

Unknown-1

3.  Favorite Piece of Jewelry

These fabulous earrings from Bauble Bar. 

e948bbfae7ba099662805b01f09b579e

 4. Favorite New Sneakers 

The sneakers that I had were almost two years old and starting to cause knee pain. Chris told me that it was time for me to get new sneakers so he bought me these. Obviously the color choice is just my style too. 🙂

IMG_2544

 

 

 

 

5. Favorite Quote

Love this. 🙂

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by today. I hope that you all have a great day today and a fantastic weekend!! 🙂

 

12 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 2/20/15

Leave a Reply

