Casual, Comfy, and Cute

Comfy & Casual
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far.  I was dealing with a migraine the past two days, so I apologize for not responding to comments or for not visiting some of my blog friends. I read some posts but then the computer made my migraine worse so I went back to resting. If any of you have ever had a migraine, you know how awful they can be.
Anyway, moving on!
 Today I wanted to share a comfy and casual outfit with you. There are some days where I want to be comfortable, but I still want to look put together. This outfit can be worn in the fall or the winter. I love a fun earring with a simple sweater, and I also love a delicate necklace that can be worn every day. I paired it with some cozy yet cute tall boots, and some skinny jeans. Oh and that amazing bag. 🙂
So what do you all think? What do you like to wear when you want to be comfortable but still put together?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a great day! 🙂
11 thoughts on “Casual, Comfy, and Cute

  1. Love this outfit! This is definitely something that I would wear on a daily basis. I’ve been all about statement earrings with a simple sweater lately – probably because my hair has been in a topknot most days since it needs to be cut and colored! I’m sorry about your migraine – I definitely feel your pain since I get those at least one to two times a month. Hope you are feeling better now!

Leave a Reply

