Friday Favorites 2/13/15

friday-favorites-1

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a good week. Linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

1. Favorite Sample:

On Wednesday I decided to go over to Benefit and buy the BADgal Lash mascara. They also gave me a sample of the Roller Lash mascara which will be available to purchase at the end of this month. I like this new one much better than They’re Real, but I still prefer the BADgal.  I’ll keep you posted on this though!!

f6c7a8876e4fa95cc556425ce559a85c

 

 

2. Favorite Piece of Jewelry 

This Alexis Bittar necklace. Love this color combination.

cc47c6f0ae11b92ce4b6cb78241c5f75

 

3. Favorite Valentine’s Day Accessory 

This Tory Burch scarf is so cute and perfect for Valentines Day. 🙂

1917fdf717e0027b41611849386cba3f

 

4. Favorite Shoes 

Mini Miller Flats from Tory Burch.  Love the bright red.

TB_11158597_822_C

 

 

5. Favorite Quote 

In honor of Valentine’s Day tomorrow, I wanted to include this quote.

083dcb9a024f9748d8b7973e1e86cf2f
via

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by.  I hope that you all have a great day today and a fabulous weekend. 🙂

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 2/13/15

  1. One of my all time favorite quotes 🙂 I love Tory flats – I think I’m going to be investing in a black pair this year but I love the red ones, too! Happy Friday and have an awesome Valentines Day!

  2. Love, love, LOVE that quote!!
    Good to know about that mascara! I think I told you already, but I’m on the hunt for one I love when I apply AND that’s easy to clean. I’m using They’re Real right now and I’m not too impressed. Cleaning it off is a painnnnn, ha!
    Happy Valentines weekend!!

Leave a Reply

