Makeup that I’m Currently Loving

s1158591-main-hero-300E6XX_l

moisturizer_4

 

s713941-main-hero-300

 

Hi Everyone!

Today I hope that you are all having a good week so far. Today I wanted to share some makeup that I am currently loving. 🙂

 

1. Laura Mercier Second Skin Cheek Colour in Rose Bloom  I started using this in the fall after my NARS blush ran out. I also wanted something a bit more sheer than the NARS. I love it though and will be using this blush from now on.

2. Bobbi Brown Creamy Concealer in Warm Ivory  The coverage is great, it doesn’t dry up, and it stays on well.

3. Chapstick Moisturizer Lip Balm  Chris, my family, and my friends know that I cannot go anywhere without my lip balm.  I started using Chapstick after receiving it in a gift jar that my assistant manager gave me for Christmas. It works well for me and the price is great.

4. Benefit BADgal Lash Mascara   I bought a travel-size at Sephora  two months ago and still have some left. I love the look that it creates and it washes off easily.

 

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a great day! 🙂

 

 

9 thoughts on “Makeup that I’m Currently Loving

  1. Ooooh, I want to try that mascara! I’m all about the kinds that give my lashes a beautiful look BUT wash off easily. I hate taking mascara off at night (oh how I miss my lash extensions, HA!)

  2. Love all your picks girl!! I’ve tried that mascara and love it – I’m using they’re real by benefit and always loving that one! I’ve been stuck on MAC pressed foundation for years….but I’ve heard great things about Bobbi Brown too! Have a great day! xo, Biana – BlovedBoston

Leave a Reply

