Weekend Recap

Weekending
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. Linking up with Biana and Meghan today. I worked all weekend so it wasn’t too eventful. Friday I had the day off and got a manicure and went with OPI Lincoln Park at Midnight. For dinner we got some mediterranean food and stayed in.
Saturday I worked until 3:00 and bought a necklace before I left. Love it and can’t wait to wear it with some fun outfits.
IMG_2532
 For dinner Chris made a pizza from scratch which I forgot to take a picture of. Along with the two new red wines that we tried. Blogger fail. The pizza and the wine were delicious though. We also watched Doubt. While the subject matter of this movie is serious, there were some funny scenes that brought back memories for me and my days in Catholic school. For those of you who don’t know this, I went to Catholic school from elementary school through college.
Unknown
Sunday it was another busy day at the store and I worked until 4:00. I relaxed, and we had chicken fajitas for dinner. We also watched the Grammy’s. My picks for best dressed are Gwen Stefani and Taylor Swift. Both of them looked gorgeous. I also loved Taylor’s shoes too.
gwen-stefani-600x800
taylor-swift-435
Well that is it for this weekend recap.  Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day!!! 🙂
9 thoughts on “Weekend Recap

  1. I almost bought that OPI color last week but opted for a pink instead!! Your dinners sound so good and I totally agree with both of your picks!! Hope you have been having a great Monday and i love your new necklace!! xo, Biana

Leave a Reply

