Friday Favorites 2/6/15

friday-favorites-1

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a great week. I also wanted to thank all of you for your kind words on Wednesday’s post. It really means a lot to me and I appreciate it. 🙂

Linking up with Amanda today.

1. Favorite Song 

Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz – Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix) Heard this recently and I love it.

2.  Favorite Recipe 

Chicken and Brown Rice Casserole. I made this on Wednesday night and it was delicious. I made some changes to the original recipe so I will share it soon.

IMG_2517

 

3.  Favorite Bag

This bag has me dreaming of spring. I love the color.

94d9b732aff91697271dd7ea9192da4a

4. Favorite Piece of Jewelry 

These Alexis Bittar earrings.  My sister will like this one since she is a huge Alexis Bittar fan. 🙂

3bd1c51a790229e54d90629483c94ff0

 

5. Favorite Quote

I found this  via Pinterest.

 

 

26a8b3d8dd783650cc8d2eba59cca65d

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a nice day today and a fantastic weekend. 🙂

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 2/6/15

  1. Christina says:

    Sis- I am in LOVE with those earrings!!! One more item to add to my longggg Alexis Bittar wish list! Hah! Can’t get enough of my Bittar!

  2. Katie Elizabeth says:

    Those are gorgeous earrings!! Maybe your husband is reading and will surprise you on Valentines Day?! 🙂 That chicken casserole looks amazing, too – definitely going to give that a try! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

