Friday Favorites 1/30

 

 

 

friday-favorites-1

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week. Today as usual I’m linking up with Amanda. 

 

1. Favorite Dream Closet

Lisa Vanderpump’s closet. I watched this week’s episode of the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills  and Lisa shows one of the new housewives her closet. Absolutely beautiful. real-housewives-of-beverly-hills-season-3-lisa-vanderpump-crib-tour-19

 

2. Favorite Exercise 

I did this on Tuesday.  You can find it along with other exercises  here. 

fce5f365581029c7709782e471cca0d6

 

3. Favorite Statement Necklace

The Crystal Garland Strand Necklace from Bauble Bar.  So pretty I love it.

28da0332f98746329b7a60e6cb4c1195

 4.  Favorite Yogurt 

I tried the Apricot this week and it is delicious. Banana Maple is still my favorite though.

oats-apricot-ancient-grains-53oz

 

5.  Favorite Handbag 

I’m sure that I could find a place for this bag in my dream closet. 🙂 Love the look of the grey leather with the gold hardware.

369621_AA61G_1419_001_web_full

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a nice day and a wonderful weekend! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 1/30

Leave a Reply

