Friday Favorites 1/23/15

friday-favorites-1

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week so far. This week felt a little bit weird since Monday was a holiday, but it was good one for me. Linking up with Amanda today as usual.

 

1. Favorite House 

We are probably never moving to the suburbs, but I’m still going to admire the pretty houses on Pinterest.

 

 

2. Favorite Song

This song came on while I was listening to Pandora. Love these guys together.

3. Favorite Dinner Date 

I had a dinner date with my BFF Lauren at Crosby’s Kitchen which is down the street from where I work. We had not seen each other since before the holidays so it was very special. 🙂

IMG_2242

 

4. Favorite Valentine’s Day Decoration

I can’t believe that I’m already thinking about Valentine’s Day. I saw this cute wreath on Pinterest thought and I was thinking about making something like this.

 

5. Favorite Quote

Love this.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by!! I hope that you all have a great day and a fabulous weekend!!! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 1/23/15

  1. jillian says:

    it’ll be a few years until we have a “real” house… til then i have a lot of pins to keep me distracted 😉 have a great weekend! xo jillian

Leave a Reply

