Cozy Night In Essentials

Cozy Night In
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all had a great weekend.  Instead of doing my usual weekend recap, I decided to switch things up. My weekend was good though. I worked on Saturday and other than that I went to church and relaxed. I also watched The Golden Globes last night. Seeing all of the gowns is my favorite part. 🙂
Today I wanted to share my essentials for a cozy night in at home. I was inspired by the conversation that I had with my mom yesterday about how sometimes its just too cold here to go out. Thanks Mom. 🙂
During winter months here my favorite thing to do is relax on the couch in my pajamas, fuzzy socks and fuzzy robe. Complete with a warm beverage or a glass of wine. Oh and my Snuggie. 🙂 Now don’t get me wrong, I love to go out once in a while, but sometimes its just too cold and snowy outside and I’d rather be at home.
So what are your essentials for a cozy night in at home?
Thank you so much for stopping by too and I hope that you have a great day!!
6 thoughts on “Cozy Night In Essentials

  1. I have been in serious need of a snuggie! Trying to blog under a blanket these cold winter months has been rough for my poor arms… it just doesn’t work with a normal blanket so they are totally exposed!

Leave a Reply

