Friday Favorites 1/9/14

Friday Favorites-1

 

Hi Everyone!

 

I hope that you have all had a great week. I’m excited that this is the first Friday Favorites of 2015. 🙂 Linking up as usual today with Amanda.

 

1. Favorite Song

Dangerous by David Guetta featuring Sam Martin. I heard this song for the first time in Singapore when we were in the car with my sister and brother-in-law. I love it. Great song for working out or to get you pumped up for something. 🙂

 

 

2. Favorite Movie 

I watched The Hundred-Foot Journey on the plane on the way to Hong Kong. I really enjoyed it and highly recommend it.

Unknown

3.  Favorite Mascara

BADgal Lash Mascara. I tried a sample of this and I love it. I like it a lot better than the They’re Real! Mascara and will be adding it to my mascara rotation.

 

s713941-main-hero-300

 

4. Favorite Mug 

Chris got me a monogrammed mug for Christmas with my married name initials on it. He also got me these pants and this shirt  from Lululemon.

 

IMG_2490

 

5. Favorite Homemade Christmas Gift 

My assistant manager Christine made this. It has bath salt, stuff for a DIY manicure, and chapstick. She also included our store logo on the lid. So cute I love it. 🙂

 

IMG_2489

 

 

Well I hope that you all have a fabulous weekend and thank you so much for stopping by! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 1/9/14

  1. Courtney B says:

    I’ve been in need of a new mascara!! I will definitely be giving that a try!
    Also, I’ve heard great things about that movie, still need to see it! My list of movies that I need to get caught up on is never ending, ha ha!

  2. Annie Malone says:

    I’ve been wanting to rent the 100 foot journey!! Glad to hear it’s a good one. I’ve also cute Badgal mascara and really liked it but then I got hooked on They’re real!

  3. Amber says:

    Okay, the There Real mascara is my holy grail eye product. I’ve looked at the BadGal mascara but never purchased it. I guess I’ll have to give it a shot now! Love the homemade gift!

Leave a Reply

