Holiday Sparkle Outfit

Holiday Sparkle
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I wanted to share a holiday outfit with you.Β The holiday season is the perfect time of year to show some sparkle. πŸ™‚ I also love wearing red during the holidays, so I decided to pair a black sequin skirt with a simple red sweater. I added some sparkly earrings couldn’t resist using that bag. I chose booties because its cold outside (unless you live someplace warm) and I personally like having my feet covered during the winter.
So what do you all think? What kind of fun holiday outfits do you like to wear?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a great day! πŸ™‚
11 thoughts on “Holiday Sparkle Outfit

Leave a Reply

