Friday Favorites 12/5

Friday Favorites-1

 

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week. As usual, I’m linking up with Amanda.

 

1. Favorite New Wardrobe Addition: 

I finally bought a new pair of jeans at work. Before this I only had two pairs of jeans. I went with the AG The Legging – 8 Years. I love them. They are super skinny jeans that are so soft and so comfortable. The price that I got them for was great too. 🙂 I know that premium denim is expensive, but I keep my jeans for years. We also had a representative from AG come and do a seminar and I learned so much. I’ll have to tell you all more about that soon. 🙂

8424_8_years_l

 

 

2. Favorite Funny: 

While I was in Michael’s looking for something to finish my Christmas wreath, I saw this. It’s a santa costume for a cat. So funny.

IMG_2426

 

 

3. Favorite Exercise:

I tried this on Tuesday and definitely felt the burn. I found it here.

 

18e64f3e7f0ea388fe885c030f13ef9f

4. Favorite Surprise:

I want a contest at work and got to get a prize from the Benefit Advent Calendar. Yesterday’s was this mascara. It was perfect since I just put in a new pair of contact lenses yesterday and I realized that I needed new mascara. I’ll let you know what I think about it. Oh and how cute is that calendar?! 🙂

IMG_2432

 

5. Favorite Quote:

The source of this quote is here.  I found it via Pinterest though.  Love it and it is very appropriate for the holiday season. 🙂

6cd6198ea19f9e8f798a85a1080b2414

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a wonderful weekend!! 🙂

7 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 12/5

  1. Mia @ MakeMeUpMia says:

    That kitty costume is too funny. I’ve been thinking I really need to invest in some nice jeans soon. I have about 20 pairs. I wear maybe 4-5. The rest are too small or big and/or falling apart haha

  2. Katie Elizabeth says:

    So much goodness! That is my very favorite mascara and I love that quote! I only have 2 pairs of jeans that I really wear – it’s about time to invest in some new ones but the options can be overwhelming! Happy weekend 🙂

  3. perpetuallydaydreaming says:

    Yay for new jeans and winning a new mascara! That mascara is really good for lengthening, but it makes my lashes a little too spidery. I like to use it on top of my usual mascara for some added length sometimes though. Hope you’re having a good week and have a great weekend! Phone date soon?

Leave a Reply

