Thanksgiving Outfit

sweater dress
Hi Everyone!
Well yesterday I spent the entire afternoon cooking my Thanksgiving sides. It was fun and they came out well, but I haven’t tasted anything yet. I’m just going to wait until Thursday.  Since tomorrow is Thanksgiving, I wanted to include what I’m thankful for this year. I’m thankful for wonderful husband, my supportive family, and my true friends. I’m also thankful that I have a job that I love and that I am healthy.
 OK, lets talk some fashion!!
Today I just wanted to share my ideal Thanksgiving outfit. Sweater dresses are one of my favorite things to wear on a cold fall day or during the winter. I like to wear them with leggings or with cotton tights. I decided to go with a cranberry colored sweater dress and I paired it with simple gold earrings, a plaid scarf and a tall boot.
What do you all think?  What are you planning on wearing tomorrow?
This will also be the last post for me this week. Chris’s parents are visiting and I’m looking forward to spending time with them. I hope that you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving and I will be back next week! 🙂
4 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Outfit

Leave a Reply

