Friday Favorites 11/21

Friday Favorites-1

Hi Everyone!

 

I hope that you all have had a great week. As usual, I’m linking up with Amanda today.

 

1.  Favorite Food Item:

These delicious dark chocolate peanut butter cups from Trader Joe’s. Dark chocolate and peanut butter? Best combination ever.

IMG_2415

 

 

 

2. Favorite Guilty Pleasure:

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills season 5 started this week. I have only watched the last two seasons but this franchise is really good. Yolanda is my favorite.

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills - Season 5

 

 

3.  Favorite Dream Handbag: 

The Gucci Soho leather top handle bag in rose beige leather. I have this bag and I love it. But I have been wanting/needing a brown leather bag, or a neutral colored bag. This would be perfect to use year round.

b57d687fc00d5a10c370131951fee096

 

4. Favorite Quote:

Found this on Pinterest via Life Life Happy.  Very appropriate as we approach Thanksgiving.

b3ea7840540bfac326d72e0718d50fe0

 

 

5. Favorite Big Sister:

My sister Christina is visiting us from southern California. Christina is the brunette and is the big sister. Laura is on the far left and she is my twin sister.  Today we are spending the day together getting manicures, shopping, and having lunch. Tonight we’re going out in Boystown which will be SO much fun. Tomorrow I have to work, but we’re going to dinner again tomorrow night. I am so lucky to have two beautiful and fabulous sisters. 🙂

10344130_10154394971915372_9114156996730361985_o

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a great day today and a wonderful weekend! 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 11/21

  1. amberk117 says:

    I’ve heard so many good things about those peanut butter cups. I guess I’m just going to have to break down and buy some! lol. Sounds like you have a really fun weekend planned with your sisters. I love getting to spend time with my sissys. I have four of them. 🙂 Well, I hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

