Friday Favorites 10/31

Friday Favorites-1

 

 

Hi Everyone!

Oh and Happy Halloween!!! I have to work tomorrow but other than that we don’t have any plans.

 

Linking up with Amanda today as usual. 🙂

 

 

1. Favorite Exercise 

I did this on Tuesday and I loved it. This is another Women’s Health Magazine workout that I found here.

IMG_2322

 

 

2. Favorite Comfort Item Purchase:

If there is one thing that I love it’s fuzzy socks. There is nothing better than putting on my pajamas, my fuzzy robe, and my fuzzy socks. I was shopping for regular socks at Marshall’s and also saw these lovely socks. Purple with polka dots? Obviously I had to get these too!!

 

 

IMG_2333

 

3. Favorite Wardrobe Purchase:

I had been wanting a graphic t-shirt for the longest time. I finally found one at work that fit me. This also has some sentimental value to me because we spent part of our honeymoon in Paris. 🙂 I also used my rewards while we had a sale going on in addition to my regular discount. I ended up getting this t-shirt for $8.00 dollars!

 

 

IMG_2338

 

 

4. Favorite Halloween Movie:

It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown.  We watched this last night. It’s a cute movie and I look forward to all of the holiday Peanuts movies every year. 🙂

Unknown-1

 

 

5. Favorite Quote

Absolutely love this quote.

IMG_2316

 

 

 

 

I hope that you all stay safe tonight if you’re going out for Halloween, and that you have a wonderful weekend!!

 

Thank you so much for stopping by!! 🙂

 

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 10/31

  1. Meghan says:

    Where do you work? That looks adorable! All of the Charlie Brown movies are my favorite! 🙂 love your positive thought! Hope you had a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

