Leather Leggings Outfit

Leather Leggings Outfit
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you all had a great weekend. Instead of doing the usual weekend link up, I decided to switch gears today. 🙂
I feel like it has been a little while since I’ve done a fashion post, so I wanted to do one today.  I think that it’s safe to say that most of you ladies own a pair of leggings. I have black, grey, and brown. I love them all. They are so easy to throw on with a cardigan or blazer, boots or flats.
At work we have a lot of different types of leggings, including faux leather leggings. They are chic yet edgy. I tried on a pair at work that ended up being too big, but it was fun to come up with ideas on what to pair them with. For this post I just paired them with a tunic sweater and some tall boots. They also look great with booties, a pump, or even a casual sneaker. I love them with a chunky sweater, a blazer, or a chiffon top.
What do you all think? Is this a look that you would wear?  Do any of you own a pair of faux leather leggings?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a great day! 🙂
4 thoughts on “Leather Leggings Outfit

  1. Biana says:

    I dont own a pair of leather leggings and not quite sure I could pull the look off – but I love how you paired this with a blue blouse!! Such a pretty color!

  2. Katie Elizabeth says:

    Love this look! I found a pair of leather leggings at Forever 21 that I really liked but didn’t get… I’m still kicking myself over it because I can’t find them anywhere online now!!

Leave a Reply

