Friday Favorites 10/24

Friday Favorites-1

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all have had a great week.  As  usual, I’m linking up with Amanda today.

 

1. Favorite Workout 

I found this exercise on the Women’s Health Magazine website. I tried it on Tuesday and definitely felt the burn! Further reviews on it soon.

ef36fd2f4e14f9851fbafa871f9140b8

 

2. Favorite Fall Item: 

Sunflowers are one of my favorite flowers, and my favorite thing about fall. I bought these at Trader Joe’s for $3.99. 🙂

 

IMG_2309

 

3.  Favorite Recipe:

I made pumpkin bread from scratch on Tuesday. So delicious. You can find the recipe here.

5f57c1c0badd355a09eafc1f7ea7d723

 

4. Favorite Warm Beverage:

There is David’s Tea shop near work and yesterday I went and got my free birthday tea. 🙂  I tried the Cinnaberry tea. The people who work there are so nice and they have a large selection of caffeine free teas which I love.  As much as I love coffee, I love a nice cup of tea once in a while.

Cup of Tea

 

 

5. Favorite quote.  🙂

 

http://www.briantracy.com/time_management/default.aspx?cmpid=2269&proid=4670

 

 

I hope that you all have a great Friday and wonderful weekend! Thank you so much for stopping by!! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 10/24

  1. Biana says:

    I’m always looking for new ab exercises – thanks for sharing!! I love banana bread – it’s just one of the best treats to make!! Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

