Fall 2014 Beauty Wish List

Fall 2014 Beauty Wish List
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I am sharing some of my fall beauty wish list items. 🙂
1. Laura Mercier Sequin Eyeshadow in Twinkling Star. I think that this would look great with the Pink Crystals eyeshadow that I already have, or alone.
2.  Tory Burch Perfume. I received a sample of this at Sephora months ago and have only used it a few times. I hardly ever wear perfume anymore, but I love how fresh this fragrance this.
3. Fresh Black Tea Age-Delay Eye Concentrate. The kind folks at the Bluemercury store near work gave me a sample of this stuff and I used it all up. So sad. I love this stuff and believe it or not I’ve noticed a difference. I would just buy this eye cream, but it’s $85 dollars. If any of you know of a less expensive similar product,  let me know.
4. NARS Audacious Lipstick in Bette.  I know that I mentioned this lipstick on Friday and how much I love it. I really want to get this color for fall and winter.
Have any of you tried any of these products? What are your fall beauty wish list items?
Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you have a great day! 🙂
10 thoughts on “Fall 2014 Beauty Wish List

Leave a Reply

