Friday Favorites 10/3

Friday Favorites

 

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you have all had a great week. As usual, I’m linking up with Amanda for Friday Favorites.

 

1. Favorite Video

 

My sister sent me this video last week. Ellen DeGeneres is so funny. Love her and love this video.

2. Favorite Food Item: 

oats-apple-cinnamon-53oz

 

I know that I mentioned this yogurt once before. I recently tried the apple cinnamon and this one may be my new favorite. Delicious.

 

3. Favorite Bag: Bedford Leather Crossbody

 

 

I love this color for fall and winter, and the fact that it can be worn with both black and brown.

 

 

4.  Favorite Beauty Product

I mentioned a few weeks ago that I exchanged a NARS lip pencil for this lipstick instead.  The one that I have is a bold fuchsia called Janet. I’m wearing it in my anniversary dinner picture. This color is called Bette. I love it and think that it is perfect for fall and winter. Therefore I’m adding it to my beauty wish list! 🙂

 

 5. Favorite Quote 

 

 

b0affc9244702782c563bb5d3a1a814a

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by. I hope that you all have a fabulous day and a wonderful weekend!! 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 10/3

Leave a Reply

