Black Denim

Black Skinny Jeans Outfit
Hi Everyone!
 A few weeks ago at work we had a meeting about denim and the different styles that we sell and what is on trend for the fall. Black denim is one those trends, and one option that we sell at the store. Today I wanted to share an outfit with you using black skinny jeans. I paired it with a chambray shirt, a faux fur vest, and leopard slip on shoes.  A bootie, boot, or ballet flat would also look great with this outfit. I also added a statement necklace for some sparkle.
Black denim is a great alternative to when you don’t want to wear traditional black pants. What do you think about black denim? Is this a trend that you would wear?
I hope that you are all having a great week so far and thank you for stopping by! 🙂
7 thoughts on “Black Denim

  1. Katie Elizabeth says:

    My black jeans are probably the most worn jeans in my closet! They just seem to go with everything and I love that they’re a touch nicer than just a pair of traditional jeans. This outfit is fabulous!

  2. perpetuallydaydreaming says:

    Love the look of black denim! I have a pair of above the ankle (does it have a real name idk?) ones that I wore a lot this summer. They’re casual, but still look so put together. Hope you have a great day lady!

Leave a Reply

