Weekend Recap :-)

Weekending

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you all had a wonderful weekend. As usual I’m linking up with Biana. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Friday I worked until 3:00 and then got a manicure. For dinner we went out with my BFF and her husband to Bow & Stern. The food was very good and so was the Central Coast Cabernet that I had. I enjoyed the halibut and Chris had salmon. We also had mussels and grilled octopus for an appetizer. After that we walked over to Lush Wine & Spirits and enjoyed a delicious French red. After that we all went home.

OPI Christmas Gone Plaid
OPI Christmas Gone Plaid

 

IMG_2195

 

Saturday I had the day off and we ran errands all day. The highlight was getting new Sonicare toothbrushes. ๐Ÿ™‚ ย For dinner Chris grilled a pork tenderloin for dinner and then we went out for ice cream. Then we did Face Time with my sister and my nieces in CA. It was so great to catch up with them and see the girls. They are so adorable and so funny. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2200

IMG_2197
A scoop of pumpkin and apple streuselย ice cream with caramel sauce on top. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Sunday we went to the gym, the grocery store again, and had an afternoon coffee. Then we went for a nice walk in the park and the zoo. Then my mom came over for dinner and we relaxed. ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_2203

 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a great day! ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Weekend Recap :-)

Leave a Reply

