Celebrating 4 Years of Marriage :-)

168015_1808858543230_6422855_n

 

 

 

1270266_10202062417343969_1644082411_o

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week. Today is our 4 year wedding anniversary. We don’t have any big plans tonight though. I’m going to cook something for dinner and then Saturday night we are going to go out.

For those who don’t know, Chris and I met on Match.com. We had our first date 7-7-07 and got engaged two years later.

We got married at St. Joseph Church and had our reception at the Union League Club of Chicago. Our cocktail hour took place in the library at the Union League, and dinner and dancing in the Crystal Room. You can read more about the Union League Club here: http://www.ulcc.org. It was the best day of my life and if I had to do it all over again today, I would not change a thing.

These past four years have gone by fast. My life with Chris is truly a blessing every day, and I look forward to many more years of love, laughter and happiness. I love you Chris! 🙂

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Celebrating 4 Years of Marriage :-)

Leave a Reply

