Friday Favorites 9/12

 

Friday Favorites I hope that you all had a great week! As usual, I’m linking up with Amanda at Meet @ the Barre. 🙂

 

Here are my favorite things for this week.


IMG_2129

 

1. This amazing No Bean Turkey Chili from Skinnytaste.com that I made on Tuesday night. I used ground chicken instead though because that is what Chris bought. I’ll post the recipe soon.

 

2.  Had a coffee and some dark chocolate graham cookies outside on Tuesday before work.

 

IMG_2125

 

50101-pumpkin-cereal-bar450-1

3.  Chris picked up some these delicious cereal bars from Trader Joes. This is a seasonal item, so get them if you see them!!

 

 

IMG_2132

 

 

4.  Because of my work schedule, I had to switch my usual Friday manicure to Thursday. I know. The problems I have.. haha.  This time I went with a more appropriate color for fall. Essie Fall in Line.

10547597_847707884662_4357354184250831636_n-3

 

5.  I had a phone date with my favorite cousin-in-law Brittany from Perpetually Daydreaming. I always love catching up with her and I loved hearing all about her recent trip.

 

 

I hope that you all have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend!! Thank you for stopping by too! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 9/12

  1. Oh man your tuesday morning sounds so lovely–I’m craving a morning just like that! Loooooooving your mani! I hate that I can’t email you back when you comment on my posts!! Can you email me your email so that I can at least respond that way? ❤ I know with wordpress it's hard to manage being a "noreply" blogger–but I don't want to ignore your comments 🙂

    1. I’m so sorry about that! I’ll send you my email address. 🙂 Thank you so much though! I love mornings like that.. any day of the week! And yeah I wasn’t sure about the nail color at first, but I really like it now. Have a fab weekend!

Leave a Reply

