First Fall 2014 Fashion Post! :-)

Tribal Sweater
Hi Everyone!It’s been a while since I’ve done a fashion post, and now that a new season has started, I thought that I would share my first fall outfit.In the past I have been gotten on the trend train a little late. However, after joining the retail world again, I have become a lot more open to a lot of trends. Tribal print cardigans are an example. We got a few in at work and I fell in love and ended up buying one. I just love how cozy they are, and the fun colors and patterns. Β I decided to pair this cardigan with skinny jeans,Β simple earrings, black booties, and a fringe purse. You could pair one with just about anything though. It would look great with leggings, distressed jeans, a skirt, or even a solid colored dress with tights. In terms of shoes Β a tall boot, ankle bootie, or pump would look great with any of those options that I just mentioned.
What do you all think? Will you be wearing a tribal print cardigan this season? What is your favorite fall trend right now? 

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope that you all have a fabulous day! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “First Fall 2014 Fashion Post! :-)

  1. That fringe purse is amazing…..and then I yelped when I saw the price tag……a girl can definitely dream! Those tribal sweaters I literally lived in last year can’t wait to pick up a few more for this season!

  2. Absolutely love the outfit you picked out – that cardigan is great!! I’ve been looking for a tribal print one for a few weeks now and can’t really find one that I love!! That bag is so great with the fringe – love it!

Leave a Reply

