Friday Favorites 8/28

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

Hi Everyone!

As usual I’m linking up with my friend Amanda over at Meet @ the Barre, and here are my favorite things for this week.

 

1. Had a coffee outside before work yesterday.

IMG_2063

 

2. These Gray Slim Cigarette jeans from 7 For All Mankind.  Love them. We have these at work and I’m hoping that I’ll still be able to order a pair since we don’t have my size at our store. Here is a picture from our website. I think that they would look great with a pair of booties for Fall. If I end up getting them, I’m definitely posting an outfit picture! 🙂

17452-DEFAULT-M

 

3. These Digital Luxe Denim Legging jeans by AG.  If you see these anywhere, you have to check them out. To briefly describe them they used digital technology to create them The distressing, most of the buttons, and the tags that are stitched on are fake. Definitely like nothing I have ever seen in terms of jeans! Unfortunately, I won’t be buying a pair though because they are very expensive.

 

IMG_2065

 

 

 

4.  This song. Definitely going to download it. I’m also proud of myself for uploading a youtube video successfully on here. 🙂

 

 

 

5. This quote. 🙂

 

 

cf9a213a01901cd85d0d8419bb9fca2d

 

 

Well I hope that you all have a fabulous weekend, especially if you have Monday off. I will be working the entire weekend but I’m sure that I’ll manage to squeeze in some fun. Have a great day and thank you for stopping by! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 8/28

  1. Amanda Elizabeth says:

    My grey skinnies I literally wore on repeat last Fall I can’t wait to bust them out again. Ohhhh another pair of expensive jeans to lust over I definitely have to check those out! Booo for working I hope you get a few fun things squeezed in this weekend!

  2. Biana says:

    I love that quote – so true!! I love those little moments that you can enjoy a coffee before work and just people watch!! Hope you have a great weekend and don’t work too hard! xo

Leave a Reply

