Last Days of Summer Outfit

White Dress & Denim Jacket
Hi Everyone!
I hope that you are all having a good week so far. Since this is the last week of summer I thought that I would share one last summer outfit. This is just a simple white sundress paired with a denim jacket and gold accessories. I added the mint green earrings for a pop of color. I love those sandals and if they are around next summer I may have to get them. ๐Ÿ™‚
ย Here is an article that I found about wearing white after Labor Day too:ย http://www.cosmopolitan.com/style-beauty/fashion/advice/a4731/how-to-wear-white-after-labor-day/ I agree with that stylist said and I was just talking to a customer at work about this. I hope that helps anyone who had questions about that “rule.”
I will be working a lot more through Labor Day, (my next day off is 9/4) so I may only show up on here for the Friday Favorites and Weekending linkups. ย Just in case anyone starts to wonder where I am! But stay tuned for some Fall fashion and beauty posts after that! ๐Ÿ™‚
Have a great day and thank you for stopping by! ๐Ÿ™‚
10 thoughts on “Last Days of Summer Outfit

Leave a Reply

