Friday Favorites 8/22

http://meetatthebarre.blogspot.com

 

Happy Friday Friends!!!!

As usual, I’m linking up with Amanda over at http://meetatthebarre.blogspot.com. If someone can explain to me how i can shorten that link so it’s just her name,  please email me. Thank you so much!!

 

Here are my favorite things for this week.

 

 

1. This song. Love it. It has become my top song to listen to while working out. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u3u22OYqFGo

 

2. I finally watched my last two recordings of 24: Live Another Day.  They need to bring this show back!! Love Jack Bauer. images

 

 

3.  This quote.  I’m most thankful for Chris, my family, and my true friends. I would not be who I am today without their unconditional love and support. 83794631982f8918307bfd15e9ae35bd

4.  This skirt. I bought it a month ago at work and I wear it all of the time. I wear it with my jean jacket and sandals, but I love it with the booties for a fall look.

 

18144-DEFAULT-M

 

 

5. Chobani Greek Yogurt with Steel-Cut Oats.  I’ve been eating this yogurt for breakfast and it’s delicious. All of the flavors are good, but the banana maple is my favorite. oats-banana-maple-53oz

 

Well I hope that you all have a fabulous weekend and thank you so much for stopping by! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Friday Favorites 8/22

  1. Am I lost – I thought they did bring back 24 this year – like a few months ago or am I totally losing it!! So glad you like the yogurt – it’s one of my favorites!! Hope you have a great day!

    1. No you are not lost! They brought it back this year but only 12 episodes. That is what I watched. 🙂 That yogurt has been on the grocery list for the past week or two, so thank you for sharing it a while back! Hope that you have a great day too! 😀

Leave a Reply

