Denim Jacket Outfit: Shorts, Floral, and Pink.

Denim, Floral, and Pink.
Hey Everyone!
Last week I bought a denim jacket just like this one at work, and I love it. The last time that I owned one was in college, but this one is much nicer. Today I  wanted to show you all one way that you can wear a denim jacket during the summer. I paired it with a floral top and white shorts. I added bright pink accessories because I love navy and pink together. 🙂  You can also pair it with a skirt, short sundress, or a maxi dress. Denim jackets also look great with white jeans, patterned jeans, or yes even regular jeans!! As long as the washes are different, it can work.
Well, I hope that this inspires you to give wearing a denim jacket a try. They are great for year-round as a layering piece and they look great with just about anything.
Have a great day and thank you for stopping by!! 🙂
8 thoughts on “Denim Jacket Outfit: Shorts, Floral, and Pink.

  1. I love all the denim jacket love around the blogosphere lately, but I’m still not sure about purchasing one. It would have to be a really comfortable one. Love this look though especially the pink accents. 🙂 Hope you’re having a fab day! xoxo

  2. I want a denim jacket so badly! I’ll have to go out on the hunt for one. It’s way too hot here in the summer to wear during the day, for sure, but I could totally see grabbing it if we’re out for the evenings! Cute cute outfit!

Leave a Reply

