Summer Dress for a Night Out

Hello Friends!
I hope that you are all having a great week so far. I would also like to take a moment to wish my  husband a very happy birthday today. 🙂 I’m making lasagna for the first time ever for his birthday dinner tonight too so wish me luck!
Today I just wanted to share another summer dress look with you, but this time for a night out.
People who know me well know that I love bright colors. Especially pink. So naturally that is why I picked a pink dress for this post. 🙂 This dress would be perfect for a date night, or a girls night out. It also works well with a lot of different body types. At some point I’ll do a post getting into more detail about that.
 I also hardly ever wear heels so I paired this dress with some gold wedges. It would look great with nude or gold heels though. You could also make this look more casual by just wearing a flat sandal or ballet flats with a cardigan. A white blazer or denim jacket would also look great.
Well I hope that this helps give you some ideas for when you’re trying to figure out what to wear for your next night out!
Have a wonderful day and thank you so much for stopping by! 🙂

12 thoughts on “Summer Dress for a Night Out

  1. Biana says:

    Woo hoo – happy birthday to Chris! I’m sure the lasagna is going to turn out fantastic!! I love the gold accessories you paired the dress with!!

Leave a Reply

