Farmers Market Flowers :-)

 

 

Snapdragons
Snapdragons

Hey Everyone!

I hope that you all had a great week. Unfortunately I was sick all day yesterday and spent the entire day in bed. It was the first time ever that I had to miss a day of work too! I would so much rather have been at work with my friends instead of sick in bed.

Anyway, on Wednesday I finally made it to the Green City Market and bought some flowers from Flower Guy. Β I used to buy flowers from him every Wednesday last summer. Β But because of my work schedule this year, I just haven’t had the chance to get over there. Β He was very happy to see me though and I bought two bunches of red snapdragons. I love getting flowers at the market and just walking around there. Hopefully I can try to get down there more often in the next few months before they move inside.

Well, I just wanted to show you a picture of my flowers today. We don’t have any big plans this weekend, but if any blogworthy happens, I’ll be sure to share it with you all on Monday. πŸ™‚

 

Have a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Farmers Market Flowers :-)

Leave a Reply

