Exercise Review

Hi Everyone!

I hope that you are all having a great week so far. Today I wanted to share with you a new exercise that I just tried. Every week I try to include either a new exercise, or I try new machine at the gym. I find that it challenges me more, and helps make going to the gym less boring. I found it on Fitness Magazine’s Pinterest page. The link to their website is below.

http://www.fitnessmagazine.com/workout/express/20-minute/back-and-butt-workout/?crlt.pid=camp.SuXOIYIIIAaq#page=2

This exercise targets your shoulders, abs, back, and butt. I did 4 sets of 15 reps. I did this yesterday and today my shoulders, legs, and butt are sore. I like this exercise because it targets different areas, and it can be another option to work those areas instead of getting on a machine.  Or when you want to combine upper and lower body workouts. You can also do it at home if you can’t make it to the gym one day.

I will be adding this to my workout routine rotation and I hope that it inspires you to do the same thing!

Have a wonderful day! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Exercise Review

  1. Those are all great – I’m going to the gym after work and need to incorporate some of these after cardio!! Love a good burn the day after the gym!!

Leave a Reply

